Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 06, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 09, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 02, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2017       Homilist Fr. Tim Grumbach      
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

19Oct
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Oct 19 @ 7:30 PM
20Oct
Primetime Twilight Retreat Friday, Oct 20 @ 6:30 PM
21Oct
21Oct
CPR Full Certification Course Saturday, Oct 21 @ 9:00 AM
28Oct
El Hogar Trip Saturday, Oct 28 @ 6:45 AM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.