Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sat, Jun 20, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, Jun 06, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, May 30, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 24, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 17, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 10, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, May 03, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 26, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

19Oct
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Oct 19 @ 7:30 PM
20Oct
Primetime Twilight Retreat Friday, Oct 20 @ 6:30 PM
21Oct
21Oct
CPR Full Certification Course Saturday, Oct 21 @ 9:00 AM
28Oct
El Hogar Trip Saturday, Oct 28 @ 6:45 AM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.