Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Mon, Feb 20, 2017       Homilist Fr. Bob Dowd, Fr. Dick Warner & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Thu, Nov 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

26Jun
Mass for Peace - Rosary Monday, Jun 26 @ 6:20 PM
26Jun
Mass for Peace Monday, Jun 26 @ 7:00 PM
28Jun
Marriage Information Night Wednesday, Jun 28 @ 7:00 AM
30Jun
Volunteer Appreciation Celebration Friday, Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
06Jul
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jul 6 @ 7:30 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.