Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
Parish Mission - Night Two
 Date: Tue, Mar 28, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
Parish Mission - Night One
 Date: Mon, Mar 27, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 26, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 05, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Feb 20, 2017       Homilist Fr. Bob Dowd, Fr. Dick Warner & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Thu, Nov 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

07Sep
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Sep 7 @ 7:30 PM
21Sep
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Sep 21 @ 7:30 PM
05Oct
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Oct 5 @ 7:30 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.