Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 14, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 31, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 10, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 26, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 19, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 12, 2016       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Jun 05, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 08, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 10, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

01Jun
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jun 1 @ 7:30 PM
15Jun
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jun 15 @ 7:30 PM
06Jul
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jul 6 @ 7:30 PM
20Jul
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jul 20 @ 7:30 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.