Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 10, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 06, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 28, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 21, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 14, 2016       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Feb 07, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 31, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2016       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 27, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

25Jun
Sr. Catherine Farewell Celebration Sunday, Jun 25 @ 10:30 AM
25Jun
GLO Rosary Sunday, Jun 25 @ 4:45 PM
26Jun
Mass for Peace - Rosary Monday, Jun 26 @ 6:20 PM
26Jun
Mass for Peace Monday, Jun 26 @ 7:00 PM
28Jun
Marriage Information Night Wednesday, Jun 28 @ 7:00 AM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.