Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Nov 29, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 08, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 01, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Oct 25, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 13, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 09, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

26Jun
Mass for Peace - Rosary Monday, Jun 26 @ 6:20 PM
26Jun
Mass for Peace Monday, Jun 26 @ 7:00 PM
28Jun
Marriage Information Night Wednesday, Jun 28 @ 7:00 AM
30Jun
Volunteer Appreciation Celebration Friday, Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
06Jul
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jul 6 @ 7:30 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.