Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 13, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 09, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 12, 2015       Homilist Fr. Bob Dowd & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 05, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 28, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, Jun 20, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, Jun 06, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, May 30, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

30Apr
30Apr
Teen Confirmation Level I Sunday, Apr 30 @ 1:00 PM
01May
RCIA Monday, May 1 @ 7:00 PM
04May
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, May 4 @ 7:30 PM
07May

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.