Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Thu, Nov 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 11, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 04, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

20Oct
Primetime Twilight Retreat Friday, Oct 20 @ 6:30 PM
21Oct
21Oct
CPR Full Certification Course Saturday, Oct 21 @ 9:00 AM
28Oct
El Hogar Trip Saturday, Oct 28 @ 6:45 AM
02Nov
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Nov 2 @ 7:30 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.