Audio Archive
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2017       Homilist Fr. Tim Grumbach      
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 30, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 09, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 02, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
Parish Mission - Night Three
 Date: Wed, Mar 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
Parish Mission - Night Two
 Date: Tue, Mar 28, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
Parish Mission - Night One
 Date: Mon, Mar 27, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 26, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 05, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      


Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

25Jun
Sr. Catherine Farewell Celebration Sunday, Jun 25 @ 10:30 AM
25Jun
GLO Rosary Sunday, Jun 25 @ 4:45 PM
26Jun
Mass for Peace - Rosary Monday, Jun 26 @ 6:20 PM
26Jun
Mass for Peace Monday, Jun 26 @ 7:00 PM
28Jun
Marriage Information Night Wednesday, Jun 28 @ 7:00 AM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.