Audio Archive
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 30, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 09, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 02, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
Parish Mission - Night Three
 Date: Wed, Mar 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
Parish Mission - Night Two
 Date: Tue, Mar 28, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
Parish Mission - Night One
 Date: Mon, Mar 27, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 26, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 05, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Feb 20, 2017       Homilist Fr. Bob Dowd, Fr. Dick Warner & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      


Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Sat:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sun:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a, 1:15p, 5:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

01Jun
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jun 1 @ 7:30 PM
15Jun
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jun 15 @ 7:30 PM
06Jul
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jul 6 @ 7:30 PM
20Jul
Contemplative Meditation: Jim Finley Thursday, Jul 20 @ 7:30 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.