Fall Boutique Sale: Sept. 24-25
Fall Boutique Sale!

Saturday, Sept. 24, 4:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. and Sunday, Sept. 25, 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Duval Center

Save your time and money, and plan to shop at St. Monica’s annual boutique sale soon!

 

We will be displaying all of our handmade items:

  • Aprons
  • Baby sweaters
  • Hats
  • Slippers
  • Scarves
  • Afghans
  • Needlepoint and cross stitch crafts
  • Holiday decorations
  • Homemade jams
  • Pictures
  • Wall hangings
  • and more!

 

Also plan to purchase a ticket for our quilt raffle (snippet pictured above). The winning ticket is to be drawn at the close of the December sale.

 

Cash, checks, and credit cards are accepted.


Announcements

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri 7:00 am - Church

Mon–Fri 12:10 pm - Livestream & Church 

Sat 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat Vigil 5:30 pm - Church

 

Sun 7:30 am - Church

Sun 9:30 am - Livestream, Church & Grand Pavilion

Sun 11:30 am - Church

Sun 4 pm - Outdoors

Sun 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30–6 pm

Please arrive before 6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

27Sep
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Sep 27 @ 7:00 PM
01Oct
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Oct 1 @ 8:45 AM
04Oct
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Oct 4 @ 7:00 PM
08Oct
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Oct 8 @ 8:45 AM
11Oct
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Oct 11 @ 7:00 PM
15Oct
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Oct 15 @ 8:45 AM
18Oct
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Oct 18 @ 7:00 PM
22Oct
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Oct 22 @ 8:45 AM
25Oct
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Oct 25 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.