Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Dec 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

16Jan
16Jan
Martin Luther King Jr. Prayer Breakfast Saturday, Jan 16 @ 10:00 AM
17Jan
No Faith Formation Sessions Sunday, Jan 17 - All Day
17Jan
Red Cross Blood Drive Sunday, Jan 17 @ 9:00 AM
18Jan
18Jan
18Jan
RCIA Meeting Monday, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM
18Jan
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Jan 18 @ 7:30 PM
19Jan
Mothers of Monica (MOMs) Gathering Tuesday, Jan 19 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.