Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Dec 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri, 7:00 am - Church

Mon–Fri, 12:10 pm - Church & Livestream 

Sat, 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat, 5:30 pm - Church

Sun, 7:30 am - Church

Sun, 9:30 am - Church & Livestream

Sun, 11:30 am - Church

Sun, 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Outdoor seating is available at all weekend Masses.

 

Confession

Mon–Fri 5:30–6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

10Dec
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Dec 10 @ 8:45 AM
13Dec
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Dec 13 @ 7:00 PM
17Dec
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Dec 17 @ 8:45 AM
20Dec
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM
24Dec
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Dec 24 @ 8:45 AM
27Dec
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Dec 27 @ 7:00 PM
31Dec
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Dec 31 @ 8:45 AM
03Jan
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Jan 3 @ 7:00 PM
07Jan
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Jan 7 @ 8:45 AM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.