Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Dec 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri 12:10 pm - Livestream & Church 

Mon-Fri 7:00 am - Church

Sat 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat Vigil 5:30 pm - Church

 

Sun 7:30 am - Church

Sun 9:30 am - Livestream, Church & Grand Pavilion

Sun. 11:30 am - Church

Sun 4 pm - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

Sun 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30–6 pm

Please arrive before 6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

 

*No Reservation required for Mass or Confessions

23Sep
St. Francis Pet Ministry Presentation Thursday, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM
24Sep
Primetime: Twilight Dinner Friday, Sep 24 @ 6:00 PM
25Sep
26Sep
Children's Liturgy of the Word Sunday, Sep 26 - All Day
26Sep
Priesthood Sunday Sunday, Sep 26 - All Day
26Sep
YMA Welcome Back Social Sunday, Sep 26 @ 7:00 PM
27Sep
RCIA Meeting Monday, Sep 27 @ 7:00 PM
27Sep
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Sep 27 @ 7:30 PM
28Sep
Mothers of Monica [MOMs] Ministry Tuesday, Sep 28 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.