Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Dec 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri 12:10p - Livestream & Church 

Mon, Wed, Fri 7:30a - Church

Sat. 7:30a - Livestream & Church

*No Reservation required to attend daily Mass.

 

Sat Vigil 4:30p - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

 

Sun 9:30a & 5:30p - Livestream & Church

Sun 11a - Outdoor Communion Procession

Sun 4:30p - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30–6p

Please arrive before 6p.

Sat 3:30–4:00p

16May
Red Cross Blood Drive Sunday, May 16 @ 8:30 AM
16May
16May
GLO Ministry Social Sunday, May 16 @ 7:00 PM
19May
Healthcare Provider Prayer Service Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:00 PM
20May
Catholic Conversations with Green Team Thursday, May 20 @ 7:00 PM
21Jun
Vacation Bible School: Rocky Railroad Monday, Jun 21 - All Day
22Jun
Vacation Bible School: Rocky Railroad Monday, Jun 21 - All Day
23Jun
Vacation Bible School: Rocky Railroad Monday, Jun 21 - All Day
24Jun
Vacation Bible School: Rocky Railroad Monday, Jun 21 - All Day

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.