Music Ministry
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Children's Choir rehearsals starting!

The Children's Choir at St. Monica has returned! All school-aged children are welcome, no experience required! Rehearsals begin Sunday, March 13 & 27 for the Easter Season—email Children's Choir Director, Heather Catalena at for information and registration!

 

 

Into the Wilderness Within

Anima Christi (Make Us One)

 

This original composition by Jeffrey Bonilla & David Lockwood is inspired by the homily preached by Fr. Dave Ayotte on Oct. 31, 2021 at St. Monica. Experience that homily here: https://livestream.com/stmonica90403/sunday530/videos/227161734

 

Jeffrey Bonilla: Why We Sing

 

David Lockwood: Choir Warm-ups

 

Arielle Phan: "Song of Farewell"

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri, 7:00 am - Church

Mon–Fri, 12:10 pm - Church & Livestream 

Sat, 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat, 5:30 pm - Church

Sun, 7:30 am - Church

Sun, 9:30 am - Church & Livestream

Sun, 11:30 am - Church

Sun, 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Outdoor seating is available at all weekend Masses.

 

Confession

Mon–Fri 5:30–6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

31Jan
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM
04Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 4 @ 8:45 AM
07Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM
11Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 11 @ 8:45 AM
14Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
18Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 18 @ 8:45 AM
21Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM
25Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 25 @ 8:45 AM
28Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.