Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 06, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 09, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 02, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2017       Homilist Fr. Tim Grumbach      
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 30, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

16Jan
16Jan
Martin Luther King Jr. Prayer Breakfast Saturday, Jan 16 @ 10:00 AM
17Jan
No Faith Formation Sessions Sunday, Jan 17 - All Day
17Jan
Red Cross Blood Drive Sunday, Jan 17 @ 9:00 AM
18Jan
18Jan
RCIA Meeting Monday, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM
18Jan
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Jan 18 @ 7:30 PM
19Jan
Mothers of Monica (MOMs) Gathering Tuesday, Jan 19 @ 7:00 PM
19Jan
YMA Vespers Tuesday, Jan 19 @ 7:30 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.