Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 11, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 04, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 14, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 31, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 10, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri 12:10p - Livestream & Church 

Mon, Wed, Fri 7:30a - Church

Sat. 7:30a - Livestream & Church

*No Reservation required to attend daily Mass.

 

Sat Vigil 4:30p - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

 

Sun 9:30a & 5:30p - Livestream & Church

Sun 11a - Outdoor Communion Procession

Sun 4:30p - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30–6p

Please arrive before 6p.

Sat 3:30–4:00p


Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.