Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 06, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 09, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 02, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2017       Homilist Fr. Tim Grumbach      
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 30, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

29Nov
No Faith Formation Sessions Sunday, Nov 29 - All Day
29Nov
Share the Season Virtual Open House Sunday, Nov 29 @ 1:00 PM
30Nov
30Nov
RCIA Meeting Monday, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM
30Nov
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM
01Dec
Share the Season Virtual Open House Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 6:00 PM
01Dec
Mothers of Monica (MOMs) Gathering Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:00 PM
01Dec
YMA Vespers Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:30 PM
02Dec

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.