Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 06, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 09, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 02, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 18, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 11, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jun 04, 2017       Homilist Fr. Tim Grumbach      
 Date: Sun, May 28, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 21, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 14, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 07, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 30, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 16, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri 12:10 pm - Livestream & Church 

Mon-Fri 7:00 am - Church

Sat 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat Vigil 5:30 pm - Church

 

Sun 7:30 am - Church

Sun 9:30 am - Livestream, Church & Grand Pavilion

Sun. 11:30 am - Church

Sun 4 pm - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

Sun 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30–6 pm

Please arrive before 6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

 

*No Reservation required for Mass or Confessions

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.