Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Nov 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 06, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 30, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 23, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 16, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 09, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 11, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 04, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 14, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 31, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 10, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

01Dec
Share the Season Virtual Open House Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 6:00 PM
01Dec
Mothers of Monica (MOMs) Gathering Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:00 PM
01Dec
YMA Vespers Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:30 PM
02Dec
02Dec
Women of St. Monica Wednesday, Dec 2 @ 7:00 PM
03Dec
Living with Grief at the Holidays Thursday, Dec 3 @ 1:00 PM
03Dec
YMA Christmas Social Thursday, Dec 3 @ 7:00 PM
03Dec
Living with Grief at the Holidays Thursday, Dec 3 @ 7:00 PM
05Dec

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.