Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 08, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 10, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 06, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 28, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 21, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 14, 2016       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Feb 07, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 31, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2016       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

16Dec
Advent Retreat: Jim Finley Saturday, Dec 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Dec
Simbáng Gabi Saturday, Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
17Dec
Primetime Christmas Social Sunday, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM
18Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Monday, Dec 18 @ 7:00 PM
20Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Wednesday, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.