Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 13, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 09, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 12, 2015       Homilist Fr. Bob Dowd & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 05, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 28, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, Jun 20, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, Jun 06, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sat, May 30, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 24, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 17, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri 12:10 pm - Livestream & Church 

Mon-Fri 7:00 am - Church

Sat 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat Vigil 5:30 pm - Church

 

Sun 7:30 am - Church

Sun 9:30 am - Livestream, Church & Grand Pavilion

Sun. 11:30 am - Church

Sun 4 pm - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

Sun 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30–6 pm

Please arrive before 6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

 

*No Reservation required for Mass or Confessions

19Sep
Catechetical Sunday Sunday, Sep 19 - All Day
19Sep
Children's Liturgy of the Word Sunday, Sep 19 - All Day
19Sep
Mass in Recognition of Immigrants Sunday, Sep 19 @ 3:30 PM
20Sep
RCIA Meeting Monday, Sep 20 @ 7:00 PM
20Sep
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Sep 20 @ 7:30 PM
21Sep
Mothers of Monica [MOMs] Ministry Tuesday, Sep 21 @ 7:00 PM
22Sep
Boutique Group Wednesday, Sep 22 @ 9:00 AM
22Sep
Marriage Information Night Wednesday, Sep 22 @ 7:15 PM
23Sep
St. Francis Pet Ministry Presentation Thursday, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.