Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Apr 09, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 02, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
Parish Mission - Night Three
 Date: Wed, Mar 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
Parish Mission - Night Two
 Date: Tue, Mar 28, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
Parish Mission - Night One
 Date: Mon, Mar 27, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 26, 2017       Homilist Fr. Michael Fish       Series: Parish Mission
 Date: Sun, Mar 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 05, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Feb 20, 2017       Homilist Fr. Bob Dowd, Fr. Dick Warner & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 25, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 18, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 11, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 04, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Thu, Nov 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri 12:10 pm - Livestream & Church 

Mon-Fri 7:00 am - Church

Sat 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat Vigil 5:30 pm - Church

 

Sun 7:30 am - Church

Sun 9:30 am - Livestream, Church & Grand Pavilion

Sun. 11:30 am - Church

Sun 4 pm - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

Sun 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30–6 pm

Please arrive before 6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

 

*No Reservation required for Mass or Confessions

19Sep
Catechetical Sunday Sunday, Sep 19 - All Day
19Sep
Children's Liturgy of the Word Sunday, Sep 19 - All Day
19Sep
Mass in Recognition of Immigrants Sunday, Sep 19 @ 3:30 PM
20Sep
RCIA Meeting Monday, Sep 20 @ 7:00 PM
20Sep
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Sep 20 @ 7:30 PM
21Sep
Mothers of Monica [MOMs] Ministry Tuesday, Sep 21 @ 7:00 PM
22Sep
Boutique Group Wednesday, Sep 22 @ 9:00 AM
22Sep
Marriage Information Night Wednesday, Sep 22 @ 7:15 PM
23Sep
St. Francis Pet Ministry Presentation Thursday, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.