Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 27, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Nov 29, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 08, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 01, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Oct 25, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Sep 27, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 13, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 06, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 30, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Aug 23, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

17Dec
Primetime Christmas Social Sunday, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM
18Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Monday, Dec 18 @ 7:00 PM
20Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Wednesday, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM
23Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Saturday, Dec 23 @ 10:00 AM
23Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Saturday, Dec 23 @ 3:45 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.