Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Feb 07, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 31, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 10, 2016       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo & Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jan 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 27, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 20, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 13, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Dec 06, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Nov 29, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 22, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 15, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 08, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 01, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      
 Date: Sun, Oct 25, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 18, 2015       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 11, 2015       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 04, 2015       Homilist Fr. Richard Sunwoo      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

29Nov
No Faith Formation Sessions Sunday, Nov 29 - All Day
29Nov
Share the Season Virtual Open House Sunday, Nov 29 @ 1:00 PM
30Nov
30Nov
RCIA Meeting Monday, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM
30Nov
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM
01Dec
Share the Season Virtual Open House Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 6:00 PM
01Dec
Mothers of Monica (MOMs) Gathering Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:00 PM
01Dec
YMA Vespers Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:30 PM
02Dec

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.