Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 26, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 19, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jun 12, 2016       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Jun 05, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 08, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 17, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 10, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 03, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 27, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 20, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Mar 06, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 28, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 21, 2016       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Feb 14, 2016       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      

Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

01Dec
Share the Season Virtual Open House Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 6:00 PM
01Dec
Mothers of Monica (MOMs) Gathering Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:00 PM
01Dec
YMA Vespers Tuesday, Dec 1 @ 7:30 PM
02Dec
02Dec
Women of St. Monica Wednesday, Dec 2 @ 7:00 PM
03Dec
Living with Grief at the Holidays Thursday, Dec 3 @ 1:00 PM
03Dec
YMA Christmas Social Thursday, Dec 3 @ 7:00 PM
03Dec
Living with Grief at the Holidays Thursday, Dec 3 @ 7:00 PM
05Dec

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.