Audio Archive
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 14, 2018       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Jan 07, 2018       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 31, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Mon, Dec 25, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      


Edit
Mass

Mon-Sat 12:10p - Livestream

Mon, Wed & Fri 8a - Outdoors on Duval Patio

 

Sat Vigil 3:30p - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

 

Sun 9:30a & 5:30p - Livestream

Sun 11a - Outdoor Communion Procession

Sun 3:30p - Outdoors on Hilton School Yard Lawn

 

Confession

Mon-Fri 5:30-6:30p

Please arrive by 6p.

Sat 2:30-3:00p

23Jan
24Jan
25Jan
TTF Drop-In Lounge Monday, Jan 25 @ 7:30 PM
26Jan
YMA Vespers Tuesday, Jan 26 @ 7:30 PM
27Jan
Marriage Information Night Wednesday, Jan 27 @ 7:15 PM
30Jan
St. Robert's Center Weekend Food Pantry Saturday, Jan 30 @ 7:30 AM
30Jan
31Jan
31Jan
Early Childhood Supply Pick-Up Sunday, Jan 31 @ 10:30 AM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.