Audio Archive
(0 votes)
Add to favourites
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Dec 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Dec 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 26, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 19, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 12, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Nov 05, 2017       Homilist Fr. David Guffey      
 Date: Sun, Oct 29, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 22, 2017       Homilist Fr. Matt Murphy      
 Date: Sun, Oct 15, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 08, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Oct 01, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 24, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 17, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 10, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Sep 03, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 27, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 20, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Aug 06, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      
 Date: Sun, Jul 23, 2017       Homilist Msgr. Lloyd Torgerson      


Edit

Mass

Mon - Fri:  6:30a, 8:00a, 12:10p

Saturday:  8:00a, 5:30p

Sunday:  7:30a, 9:30a, 11:30a

                1:15p, 5:30p, 7:30p

 

Confession

Mon - Fri:  5:30-6:00p

Sat:  4:30-5:00p

16Dec
Advent Retreat: Jim Finley Saturday, Dec 16 @ 9:00 AM
16Dec
Simbáng Gabi Saturday, Dec 16 @ 5:30 PM
17Dec
Primetime Christmas Social Sunday, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM
18Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Monday, Dec 18 @ 7:00 PM
20Dec
Advent Faith-Sharing Small Groups Wednesday, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.