Pancake Breakfast: Sept. 11
Old Fashioned Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, Sept. 11, 8:30 a.m.–11:30 p.m.

Grand Pavilion

Stick around after mass and connect with parishioners over breakfast!

Menu
  • Buttermilk Pancakes and Syrup
  • Scrambled Eggs
  • Bacon
  • Fruit Salad
  • Coffee, Decaf Coffee, Orange Juice

Limited number of tickets available at the door.

 

Announcements

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri, 7:00 am - Church

Mon–Fri, 12:10 pm - Church & Livestream 

Sat, 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat, 5:30 pm - Church

Sun, 7:30 am - Church

Sun, 9:30 am - Church & Livestream

Sun, 11:30 am - Church

Sun, 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Outdoor seating is available at all weekend Masses.

 

Confession

Mon–Fri 5:30–6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

31Jan
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM
04Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 4 @ 8:45 AM
07Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM
11Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 11 @ 8:45 AM
14Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
18Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 18 @ 8:45 AM
21Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM
25Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 25 @ 8:45 AM
28Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.