The Samaritan Woman: Tri-Parish Spring Workshop

Sr. Catherine Ryan I I (310) 566-1540

The Tri-Parish Adult Faith Formation Committee
presents our spring workshop:

The Samaritan Woman:
A Woman, Six Husbands and Jesus
Forgiveness in Our Daily Lives

A multimedia presentation by Joan Doyle
Saturday, March 18, 2017
8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.


Grand Pavilion I St Monica Catholic Community

 

8:30 a.m.    Onsite Registration $15, and refreshments
9:00 a.m.    Pray together for God’s blessing on our day
9:30 a.m.    First workshop session
10:45 a.m.    Refreshment break
11:00 a.m.    Second worship session
12:15 p.m.    Closing prayer and sending forth

 

Download Flyer


Announcements

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri, 7:00 am - Church

Mon–Fri, 12:10 pm - Church & Livestream 

Sat, 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat, 5:30 pm - Church

Sun, 7:30 am - Church

Sun, 9:30 am - Church & Livestream

Sun, 11:30 am - Church

Sun, 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Outdoor seating is available at all weekend Masses.

 

Confession

Mon–Fri 5:30–6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

31Jan
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM
04Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 4 @ 8:45 AM
07Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM
11Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 11 @ 8:45 AM
14Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
18Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 18 @ 8:45 AM
21Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM
25Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 25 @ 8:45 AM
28Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.