Holy Week and Easter Schedule
Thank you for your generosity at Easter—scroll to the bottom to make your Easter donation.

 

 

Morning Prayer


Good Friday, April 15

Noon & 7:00 p.m. | Solemn Liturgy | Holy Communion and Veneration of the Cross | Church & Livestream

 

3:00 p.m. | Taize Prayer at the Cross

 

Holy Saturday, April 16

7:00 p.m. |  Easter Vigil | Church & Livestream

 

Easter Sunday, April 17

7:30 a.m. Church

 

9:30 a.m. Church, Schoolyard & Livestream

 

11:30 a.m. Church & Schoolyard

 

5:30 p.m. Church & Livestream

 

Holy Communion Procession following the 11:30 a.m. Mass - enter at the Washington Blvd. Entrance.

 

Coffee line before 9:30 and 11:30 a.m. Masses

Additional Parking:
  • Stacked on California Ave.
  • SGI- Buddhist Center: 1212 7th Street

 

 

 

Announcements

Edit
Mass

Mon–Fri, 7:00 am - Church

Mon–Fri, 12:10 pm - Church & Livestream 

Sat, 8:00 am - Church & Livestream

 

Sat, 5:30 pm - Church

Sun, 7:30 am - Church

Sun, 9:30 am - Church & Livestream

Sun, 11:30 am - Church

Sun, 5:30 pm - Church & Livestream

 

Outdoor seating is available at all weekend Masses.

 

Confession

Mon–Fri 5:30–6 pm

Sat 4:30–5:00 pm

31Jan
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM
04Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 4 @ 8:45 AM
07Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM
11Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 11 @ 8:45 AM
14Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
18Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 18 @ 8:45 AM
21Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM
25Feb
Junior Legion of Mary Saturday, Feb 25 @ 8:45 AM
28Feb
Legion of Mary Tuesday, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.